Vol. III: Inmanencia

This EP contains 9 short solo guitar sketches/etudes/songs. Each one of them is a thing of its own and happens in their own world. They have no correlation to each other.

Some of them are more intense, others more static and with a slower pace, some are more ephemeral, others have a wish to last longer.

They were created in different moments between 2019 and 2021, but always with the same idea behind, without minding too much if "it doesn't fit", either within a genre, or in a desire of what it could be.


released March 25, 2022

All songs written by Francisco Batista (Except track 1, 4, 6, 8)
Mixing on 2, 3, 4, 5, 6- Tomás Batista
Mixing on 7 and 9 - Martín Actis
Mastering - Martín Actis
Cover - Fermín Merlo
Recorded in Penny Lane Studios (Rosario, Argentina)